You are the owner of this page.

About Us

Inside Tucson Business
Tucson Local Media
7225 N. Mona Lisa Road, Ste. 125
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 797-4384
Fax: (520) 575-8891

Office Inquiries
Editor: tucsoneditor@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Classified ads: classifieds@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Circulation: circulation@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Administration:
Jason Joseph, President/Publisher jjoseph@azlocalmedia.com
Jaime Hood, General Manager – Ext. 12 jaime@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Casey Anderson, Ad Director/Associate Publisher – Ext. 22 casey@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Claudine Sowards, Bookkeeping – Ext. 13 claudine@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Sheryl Kocher, Receptionist – Ext. 10 sheryl@tucsonlocalmedia.com


Circulation:

Alex Carrasco, Circulation Manager & Special Events Manager – Ext. 17 alexc@tucsonlocalmedia.com 

Advertising:

Kristin Chester, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 25 Kristin@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Brek Montoya, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 20 Brek@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Lisa Hopper,  Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 39 Lisa@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Candace Murray, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 24 Candace@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Tyler Vondrak, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 27 Tyler@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Liane White, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 23 Liane@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Meredith Hansen, Sales Admin - Ext. 19 admin@tucsonlocalmedia.com 

 

Newsroom:

Jim Nintzel, News Editor – Ext. 38 jimn@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Logan Burtch-Buus, Managing Editor – Ext. 36 logan@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Jeff Gardner, Associate Editor - Ext. 43 jeff@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Christopher Boan, Staff Reporter - Ext. 37 christopher@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Kathleen B. Kunz, Staff Reporter - Ext. 42 kathleen@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Tirion Morris, Web Editor - Ext. 35 tirion@tucsonlocalmedia.com


Production:

Alex Rocha, Production Manager – Ext. 32 alex@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Louie Armendariz, Graphic Designer – Ext. 28 louie@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Nicole Baloo, Graphic Designer – Ext. 26 nicole@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Madison Wehr, Editorial Graphic Designer – Ext. 18 madison@tucsonlocalmedia.com 

 

 

  • Updated

On a new Thrive Arizona, Host Zach Yentzer sits down with Jude Cook of the Ignite Sign Art Museum to discuss the importance of holding onto Tucson’s past to inform the future.

A $10 million transformation will soon take place at Gateway at Tucson Apartments, a 188-unit complex located at 2800 W. Broadway Boulevard. Built in 2005 to serve as student housing, the complex will be reintroduced at a 272-unit, multifamily community.

ITB on the Radio

Business Chatter