About Us

Inside Tucson Business
Tucson Local Media
7225 N. Mona Lisa Road, Ste. 125
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 797-4384
Fax: (520) 575-8891

Office Inquiries
Editor: tucsoneditor@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Classified ads: classifieds@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Circulation: circulation@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Administration:
Jason Joseph, President/Publisher jjoseph@azlocalmedia.com
Jaime Hood, General Manager – Ext. 12 jaime@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Casey Anderson, Ad Director/Associate Publisher – Ext. 22 casey@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Claudine Sowards, Bookkeeping – Ext. 13 claudine@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Sheryl Kocher, Receptionist – Ext. 10 sheryl@tucsonlocalmedia.com


Circulation:

Alex Carrasco, Circulation Manager & Special Events Manager – Ext. 17 alexc@tucsonlocalmedia.com 

Advertising:

Kristin Chester, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 25 Kristin@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Brek Montoya, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 20 Brek@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Lisa Hopper,  Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 39 Lisa@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Candace Murray, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 24 Candace@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Tyler Vondrak, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 27 Tyler@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Liane White, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 23 Liane@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Meredith Hansen, Sales Admin - Ext. 19 admin@tucsonlocalmedia.com 

 

Newsroom:

Jim Nintzel, News Editor – Ext. 38 jimn@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Logan Burtch-Buus, Managing Editor – Ext. 36 logan@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Jeff Gardner, Associate Editor - Ext. 43 jeff@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Christopher Boan, Staff Reporter - Ext. 37 christopher@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Kathleen B. Kunz, Staff Reporter - Ext. 42 kathleen@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Tirion Morris, Web Editor - Ext. 35 tirion@tucsonlocalmedia.com


Production:

Alex Rocha, Production Manager – Ext. 32 alex@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Louie Armendariz, Graphic Designer – Ext. 28 louie@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Nicole Baloo, Graphic Designer – Ext. 26 nicole@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Madison Wehr, Editorial Graphic Designer – Ext. 18 madison@tucsonlocalmedia.com 

 

 

On a new Thrive Arizona, Zach has a sweet talk with Adam Krantz of Monsoon Chocolate, a Tucson-based chocolatier bringing you delicious treats from the source. Adam talks about developing a love for chocolate and the joys and difficulties of making chocolate from bean to bar.

A survey by Apartment List showed rental rates increased by 1.4 percent in comparison to this time last year across America, while declining 0.2 percent in Tucson over the past month. The survey found that the median rent for a two-bedroom in the Old Pueblo is currently $944, below the natio…

ITB on the Radio

Business Chatter