You are the owner of this page.

About Us

Inside Tucson Business
Tucson Local Media
7225 N. Mona Lisa Road, Ste. 125
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 797-4384
Fax: (520) 575-8891

Office Inquiries
Editor: tucsoneditor@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Classified ads: classifieds@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Circulation: circulation@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Administration:
Jason Joseph, President/Publisher jjoseph@azlocalmedia.com
Jaime Hood, General Manager – Ext. 12 jaime@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Casey Anderson, Ad Director/Associate Publisher – Ext. 22 casey@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Kate Long, Bookkeeping – Ext. 13 kate@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Sheryl Kocher, Receptionist – Ext. 10 sheryl@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Circulation:

Laura Horvath, Circulation Manager & Special Events Manager – Ext. 17 Laura@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Advertising:
Kristin Chester, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 25 Kristin@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Sandee Fischlin, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 20 Sandee@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Lisa Hopper,  Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 39 Lisa@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Candace Murray, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 24 Candace@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Tyler Vondrak, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 27 Tyler@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Liane White, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 23 Liane@tucsonlocalmedia.com

 

Newsroom:

Jim Nintzel, News Editor – Ext. 38 jimn@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Logan Burtch-Buus, Managing Editor – Ext. 36 logan@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Christopher Boan, Feature Writer - Ext. 42 christopher@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Jeff Gardner, Feature Writer - Ext. 42 jeff@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Danyelle Khmara, Staff Reporter - Ext. 43 danyelle@tucsonlocalmedia.com

 

Production:

Chelo Grubb, Production Manager & Web Editor – Ext. 32 Chelo@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Louie Armendariz, Graphic Designer – Ext. 28 louie@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Oliver Muñoz, Graphic Designer – Ext. 26 oliver@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Chrsita Madrid, Editorial Graphic Designer – Ext. 18 Christa@tucsonlocalmedia.com

 

 

Arizona is a preferred location for the growing number of Californians who are leaving the state, and Arizona businesses are reaping the benefits. Between 2007 and 2016, a million more people from California than from other states have moved to Arizona. High housing costs and long commutes, …

I learned just how critically important the letter “o” is after sitting down recently with Tucson businesswoman Ellie Lippel, particularly when it comes to her livelihood as a purveyor of French macarons.

Business Chatter